© 2017-2018 by Fondazione iCons. Theresia Youth Orchestra is a private patronage initiative supported and developed by Fondazione iCons

Theresia Youth Orchestra

Fondazione iCons

Via Volturno 15

I-26900 Lodi Italy

+39 348 2202 808

theresia@theresia.online

www.theresia.online

Artistic Director

Artistic Secretariat

Educational Supervisor

Orchestra Manager

 

Communication & Blog

Administration

Mario Martinoli, mario.martinoli@theresia.online, tel. +39 348 2202 808

Simone Laghisimone.laghi@theresia.online, tel. +39 347 8229 905

Alessandra Calzarossa, alessandra.calzarossa@icons.foundation, tel. +39 335 5757 417

Oyku Dogan, oyku.dogan@icons.foundation, tel. +39 393 8833 562

Emilia Campagna, emilia.campagna@theresia.blog, tel. +39 347 4293 784

Alessandro Franceschi, alessandro.franceschi@icons.foundation, tel. +39 0371 091065