Theresia Orchestra

Fondazione ICONS

Via Volturno 15

I-26900 Lodi Italy

+39 0371 091 065

theresia@theresia.online

www.theresia.online

Artistic Director

Mario Martinoli, mario.martinoli@theresia.online, tel. +39 348 3303 808

Artistic Secretariat

Simone Laghi, simone.laghi@theresia.online, tel. +39 347 8229 905

Project Manager

Susanna Bucher, susanna.bucher@icons.it, tel. +39 327 116 3855

Tour Manager

Oyku Dogan, oyku.dogan@icons.it, tel. +39 0371 091 065

Communication

Deanna Brasolin, deanna.brasolin@icons.it, tel. +39 331 5204 116

Blog Journalism

Emilia Campagna, emilia.campagna@icons.it, tel. +39 347 429 3784

Administration

Alessandro Franceschi, alessandro.franceschi@icons.it, tel. +39 0371 091065

FB-b.png
IG-b.png
YT-b.png
TW-b.png
IN-b.png
tiktok_logo_icon_black.png