Theresia Orchestra

Fondazione ICONS

Via Volturno 15

I-26900 Lodi Italy

+39 0371 091 065

theresia@theresia.online

www.theresia.online

Artistic Director

Artistic Secretariat

Project Manager

 

Tour Manager

 

Communication

Blog and Journalism

Administration

Mario Martinoli, mario.martinoli@theresia.online, tel. +39 348 2202 808

Simone Laghi, simone.laghi@theresia.online, tel. +39 347 8229 905

Susanna Bucher, susanna.bucher@icons.it, tel. +39 327 116 3855

Oyku Dogan, oyku.dogan@icons.it, tel. +39 0371 091 065

Deanna Brasolin, deanna.brasolin@icons.it, tel. +39 331 5204 116

Emilia Campagna, emilia.campagna@icons.it, tel. +39 347 429 3784

Alessandro Franceschi, alessandro.franceschi@icons.it, tel. +39 0371 091065